1) Click on the ‘Access Control’ tab in your Genea admin dashboard. Under the 'Access Groups' section, find the access group you would like to delete and click the corresponding 'Delete' button.
IMPORTANT: If your access group is assigned to active users within your system, you will be unable to delete the access group. You must first reassign necessary users to a different access group, before you may delete the access group from your system.
2) A box will pop up that reads, "Delete Access Group.” If you are sure you want to delete the access group, click the red “Delete” button and the access group will be permanently deleted. Once deleted, it cannot be recovered.
If you have any questions or would like to learn more about Genea access control, please send inquiries to firstname.lastname@example.org.