1) To delete a schedule, click on the ‘Access Control’ tab in your Genea admin dashboard. Navigate to your system 'Schedules,' and click 'Delete' next to the schedule that you would like to delete.

IMPORTANT: If your schedule is attached to an access group that has been assigned to active users within your system, you will be unable to delete the schedule. You must first detach the schedule from all active access groups before you may delete the schedule from your system. To learn how to edit an access group to remove any unwanted schedules, click here.

2) A box will appear that reads 'Delete Door Schedule.' If you are sure you want to delete the schedule, click the red 'Delete' button. Once deleted, the schedule cannot be recovered.

If you have any questions about deleting a schedule from your system, please reach out to Genea Support at acsupport@getgenea.com.

Did this answer your question?