Do you have a user who no longer needs access to one of their assigned locations? If so, you can easily revoke their access to the property, while still maintaining their access to others. Follow the steps below to revoke user access to a specific location.
1) Navigate to the user's profile. You can do this by searching for their name in the general search bar at the top of your admin dashboard, or by finding the user under the 'Users' section in your Genea admin dashboard.
2) Within the user's profile, find the location to which their access needs to be revoked under the 'Locations' section.
3) Click the 'Delete' button. A box will appear on your screen, asking if you are sure that you would like to revoke user access to the property. Click the 'Delete' button if you are sure that you would like to revoke access. Once deleted, the user will no longer have access to the specific property.
If you have any questions about revoking user access, please contact Genea Support at firstname.lastname@example.org.